March 02, 2024, 02:22:26 PM

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Messages - manpreet singh boston

Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 ... 66
1
ਨਾ ਥਾ ਕੋਈ ਹਮਾਰਾ ਓਰ ਨਾ ਹਮ ਕਿਸੀ ਕੇ ਹੈਂ, ਬਸ ਏਕ ਖੁਦਾ ਹੈ ਹਮਾਰਾ ਓਰ ਹਮ ਉਸੀ ਕੇ ਹੈਂ.

2
Pics / Manpreet Singh Khalsa
« on: March 23, 2017, 07:00:05 AM »
Manpreet Singh Khalsa

3
News Khabran / Guru Manyo Granth Chetna Samagam Yuba City
« on: December 08, 2016, 10:33:06 PM »
Guru Manyo Granth Chetna Samagam Yuba City

4
Pics / Manpreet Singh Khalsa
« on: November 21, 2016, 11:43:43 PM »
ਮਨਪ੍ਰੀਤ ਸਿੰਘ ਖਾਲਸਾ
dumalla singh style

5
Pics / Manpreet Singh Khalsa and Giani Pinderpal Singh Ji Ludheana Wale
« on: November 21, 2016, 11:41:56 PM »
Manpreet Singh Khalsa and Giani Pinderpal Singh Ji Ludheana Wale

6
 :sad: :sad: :sad: :sad: :sad:ਕੱਲ੍ਹ ਮਿਤੀ 14-10-2016 ਨੂੰ ਵੀਰ ਜੋਗਾ ਸਿੰਘ ਦਾ ਅੰਤਿਮ ਸੰਸਕਾਰ ਖਾਲਸਈ ਰਵਾੲਿਤਾਂ ਅਨੁਸਾਰ ਉਹਨਾਂ ਦੇ ਪਿੰਡ ਚਹੂੜਪੁਰ ਲਾਡੋਵਾਲ ਥੋੜੀ ਦੂਰੀ ਤੇ ਜਿਲਾ ਲੁਧਿਅਾਣਾ. 3 : 00 ਵਜੇ ਕੀਤਾ ਜਾਵੇਗਾ ਸਮੁਚੀ ਸਿੱਖ ਸੰਗਤ ਨੂੰ ਬੇਨਤੀ ਹੈ ਵੀਰ ਦੇ ਅੰਤਿਮ ਅਰਦਾਸ ਵਿਚ ਸਾਮਿਲ ਹੋਵੋ ਜੀ ।

7
Religous Videos / Boston Turban Training Camp
« on: October 09, 2016, 08:06:49 PM »

8
News Khabran / Bhai Joga Singh Khalistani Passed Away
« on: October 06, 2016, 09:53:43 PM »
Bhai Joga Singh Khalistani Passed Away.
ਪੰਥ ਦੀ ਸੇਵਾ ਵਾਸਤੇ ਹਰ ਸਮੇ ਤਿਆਰ ਰਹਿਣ ਵਾਲੇ ਭਾਈ ਜੋਗਾ ਸਿੰਘ ਖਾਲਿਸਤਾਨੀ ਅਕਾਲ ਚਲਾਣਾ ਕਰ ਹਨ I
ਜ਼ਿਕਰਯੋਗ ਹੈ ਕਿ ਭਾਈ ਜੋਗਾ ਸਿੰਘ ਨੂੰ ਕੁਝ ਮਹੀਨੇ ਪਹਿਲਾ ਪੰਥਕ ਮਖੋਟੇ ਵਿੱਚ ਲੁਕੇ ਗੱਦਾਰ ਸੰਦੀਪ ਨੇ ਆਪਣੀ ਕਾਰ ਨਾ ਟੱਕਰ ਮਾਰ ਕੇ ਜਖਮੀ ਕੀਤਾ ਸੀ ਉਸ ਦਿਨ ਤੋ ਜੋਗਾ ਸਿੰਘ ਡੀ ਅੈਸ ਸੀ ਲੁਧਿਆਣਾ ਵਿੱਚ ਦਾਖਲ ਸੀ, ਅਤੇ ਸੰਦੀਪ ਨੂੰ ਪੁਲਿਸ ਨੇ ਹਾਲੇ ਤਈ ਫੜਿਆ ਨਹੀ

9
To all those who have been ranting and celebrating India's surgical attack on Pakistan, can we as a country know that who is accountable for the lakhs of farmers who became homeless overnight? India won, possibly justice won but what happened to humanity? I am not saying that we should have not done anything or the life of those 18 shaheeds were less important but is there any accountability for lakhs of poor farmers who got homeless in less than 8 hours?
And what?? Golden Temple Darbar Sahib Amritsar is less than 30 minutes from there? We have already put all the bordering states into an emergency alert; As my friend Amrit Pal Singh said: "ਮਸਲਾ ਕੋਈ ਹੋਰ ਹੋਉ, ਬਾਰਡਰ ਪੰਜਾਬ ਦਾ ਈ ਵਰਤਿਆ ਜਾਉ ! ਇਹਨਾਂ ਤੋਂ ਜ੍ਹਰ ਨੀ ਹੁੰਦਾ ਪੰਜਾਬ !" (Whatever be the issue, India will end up using and splitting the Punjab border) : Punjabio: ਉੱਜੜ ਉੱਜੜ ਕਿ ਵਸਣਾ ਕਰਮਾਂ 'ਚ ਲਿਖਿਆਂ ਪੰਜਾਬ ਦੇ।

10
Request / Re: Request Video Of The Day
« on: September 21, 2016, 01:19:31 PM »

11
ਮਹਾਰਾਜਾ ਰਣਜੀਤ ਸਿੰਘ ਦਾ ਬੁੱਤ ਫਰਾਂਸ ਦੀ ਸੈਟਂ ਟੋ੍ਪਜ ਵਿੱਚ ਲਗਾਇਆ ਗਿਆ

The bust of great Sikh warrior Maharaja Ranjit Singh was unveiled at Allard Square of St Tropez in France Saturday evening in a military ceremony, which, ironically, had no representative from the Punjab government.Chief Minister Parkash Singh Badal had handed over the bust to French ambassador to India, Alexander Ziegler, during the latter’s visit to Punjab Bhawan, Chandigarh in July this year.
In the ceremony organised by Sikh de France, an organisation representing Sikhs living in France, the bust was installed at St Tropez, the birthplace of French warrior General Jean Franquis Allard who served in Maharaja’s army.
General Allard was one of the most trusted warrior generals of the Maharaja and played a key role in modernising the Sikh army at par with European standards.

12
very very sad news  :sad:
waheguru bolo waheguru

13
One driver of a passenger vehicle was pronounced deceased at the scene and two other drivers were taken to the hospital with minor injuries.

The driver was later identified as Jaspreet Darar, 23, of Fishers.
my cousin past away 


FISHERS, Ind. — One person was killed following a six-vehicle crash on Interstate 69 in Fishers Thursday morning.

The crash occurred around 4:40 a.m. this morning on NB I-69 just south 96th Street.

Upon arrival, responders found three semi tractor-trailers and three passenger vehicles involved in a chain reaction crash.


The cause of this crash is currently being investigated. Two lanes of I-69 remain closed at this time while the crash is investigated and the wreckage is removed.

Shortly before the six vehicle crash, construction crews had temporarily closed the northbound lanes of I-69 to set a bridge beam at 106th Street.

During that closure there was a separate crash on I-69 northbound just north of 96th Street in which both vehicles caught fire, causing all lanes to once again be closed.

Investigators determined a 2004 Mazda, driven by Morgan Thomas, 23, of Indianapolis, rear ended a 36 foot box truck.

14
Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa, Waheguru Ji Ki Fateh

"BAANI GURU GURU HAI BAANI WICH BAANI AMRIT SAARE"
DHAN DHAN SHRI GURU GRANTH SAHIB JI DE PAHILE PRAKASH PURAB LAKH-LAKH WADHAYIAN HOVE JI



16
Request / Re: Request Video Of The Day
« on: August 28, 2016, 08:53:05 PM »

17
Sant baba Ranjit Singh Ji Khalsa Dhadrianwale and  Jatha and manpreet singh

18
Pics / Gurudwara Sikh Sangat Boston Smagam 2016
« on: July 13, 2016, 12:23:42 AM »
USA TOUR 2016 | Upcoming Diwan
13 July Boston Sikh Sangat Society
10 Thomdike St Everett MA 02148
Time: 7 to 9 PM
Watch the Live Telecast on these Links: www.parmeshar.tv / www.facebook.com/parmeshardwar / www.sahib.tv
International Start Timings:
India: 14 July 2016, 04:30 AM
London (UK): 14 July 2016, 12:00 AM
Washington DC (USA): 13 July 2016, 7:00 PM
Los Angeles (USA): 13 July 2016, 4:00 PM
Vancouver (Canada) : 13 July 2016, 4:00 PM
Ontario (Canada): 13 July 2016, 7:00 PM
Sydney (Australia): 14 July 2016, 09:00 AM
Auckland (New Zealand): 14 July 2016, 11:00 AM
Rome (Italy): 14 July 2016, 01:00 AM

19
Guru Manyo Granth Chetna Samagam
Upcoming Diwan at USA on July 2016 By Sant baba Ranjit Singh Ji Khalsa Dhadrianwale

20
 Chef Peppino, Master Chef Ranbir ,Chef Kulvinder Singh at Holi Indian badford MA Restaurant on Father's Day 2016

Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 ... 66