January 30, 2015, 07:27:26 AM

Like Posts

Show post messages where you receive a Like from an other users.

Messages - moneysingh

on: September 14, 2012, 08:29:32 AM 21 Entertainment / Religous Videos / Maagnaa By Manika Kaur

Maagnaa By Manika Kaur

Maagnaa By Manika Kaur (Video Edit)

on: September 10, 2012, 06:52:26 PM 22 Lounge / Jail Pinjra / Pics / my puppy

my dog in india pug

on: September 10, 2012, 05:00:15 PM 23 Hobbies Interests Lifestyle / PJ Da Dhaba / Punjabi Masala Noodles


1 packet Noodles
2 Onion (Pyaj)
3 - 4 chopped Tomato (Tamatar)
4 tsp chopped Coriander Leaves (Dhania Patta)
1 " chopped Ginger (Adrak)
3 - 4 flakes chopped Garlic (Lasun)
4 5 chopped Green chilli (Hari mirch)
1/2 tsp Red chili pepper (Lal Mirchi)
1/2 tsp Garam Masala Powder
1 tblsp Oil

How to make masala noodles:
Boil the noodles as directed on the pack.
Drain them in a strainer and wash with cold water. Keep aside.
Heat oil in a nonstick pan and fry garlic, ginger, green chillies and onions until they are golden.
Add tomatoes along with salt and masala.
Cook till tomatoes are tender.
Add the noodles and stir well.
Cook for a while and remove the fire and serve immediately.

on: September 08, 2012, 03:34:52 AM 24 Lounge / Jail Pinjra / Pics / Who the best

Who the best  babbu maan or gippy grewal ?

on: September 03, 2012, 10:26:49 AM 25 Lounge / Jail Pinjra / Birthdays / Re: Happy B'Day Gagan Kainth

happy birthday

on: August 24, 2012, 11:17:42 AM 26 Entertainment / Religous Videos / gurudwara Wisconsin

Dukha da phaad ajj tutt gya yaaro,
Jus wake up singho sardaaro,
kaum da khoon dulia a chicago..

Hun jaago mere veero
hun jaago..
ik jaalam ne gurughar ch chlaiyan golian,
kinia bekasoor jaana ohne roliyan,
hun neend nu tiyago mere viro..

hun jaago mere viro
hun jaago....

why people doing this type of crime,
its not upon us 1st time,
ajo ral dusmna nu chaango mere veero..

Hun jaago mere veero hun jaago...
ki hoya j obame ne roos jta dita,
ohne kehda marn walia nu mod lea dita,
mud dikhao jigra wang mayi bhaago mere veero...
Hun jaago mere veero hun jaago...
Kaum da khoon dullia a chicago,
hun jago mere veero
singho jaago...lyrics money singh
happy birthday to mani kaur
happy birthday to mani
Gurudwara Wisconsin

Gurudwara Wisconsin

on: July 21, 2012, 06:39:04 PM 32 Entertainment / Funny Videos / Pakhandi Munda boston

Pakhandi Munda 1
Pakhandi Munda 1

Pakhandi Munda 2
Pakhandi Munda 2

Pakhandi Munda 3
Pakhandi Munda 3

on: July 16, 2012, 09:03:27 PM 33 Lounge / Jail Pinjra / Pics / Glass made darbaar sahib

Glass made darbaar sahib
*MUST WATCH*Sant Baba Ranjit Singh Ji Dhadrian Wale Making False Sukhwinder Singh[8-5-12]
New York City Sikh Day Parade 2012 - TINCMEDIA

on: April 13, 2012, 10:59:02 PM 37 Entertainment / Religous Videos / money singh khalsa speech

money singh khalsa speech

money singh khalsa speech
patiala kukoo - -Bhai Balwant Singh Rajoana Interview in patiala 2011.wmv
As per information available with Sikh Siyasat, Parkash Singh Badal, the chief minister of Punjab, today made a statement on the issue of death sentence awarded by Chandigarh court to Bhai Balwant Singh Rajoana in state assembly, Chandigarh. He assured that he would meet the Indian President Pratibha Patil and Prime Minister Manmohan Singh to seek “clemency” for the Bhai Rajoana.

Badal read a prepared text/statement in the state assembly and went into the recent developments in the case. He “assured” the House that all legal and constitutional steps were being taken by the Punjab government to seek clemency for Rajoana, currently lodged in central Jail, Patiala . He is scheduled to be hanged on March 31, 2012.

Parkash Singh Badal did not uttered any word regarding passing a resolution in the Punjab assembly against the hanging of Balwant Singh Rajoana. It is notable that some months back Tamil Nadu state assembly passed a resolution seeking clemency for three Tamils who are facing death sentence for assassinating Indian prime minister Rajiv Gandhi.

These resolution do not change the legal situation so far as death sentence is concerned; but these resolutions have their own value. Firstly, they bring people’s voice on record of prime democratic institution; secondly they convey the expectations of masses to the Central government through proper channel. People of Punjab want a resolution be moved in the state assembly against death sentence awarded to Bhai Balwant Singh Rajoana. But keeping in mind the directionless state of politics in Punjab it is seems that political parties and legislators may not take initiative to represent the people’s will in this case.
honey singh front media promise to no more Mafia Mundeer , no more Dirty rap
Pages: 1 [2] 3